COUNTDOWN TO CHRISTMAS AT THE QUILT SHOP BY LOIS

There will be a special at The Quilt Shop by Lois everyday until Christmas. Plus 30% off all Christmas fabrics. 


25% off ALL RED FABRIC!

Sat., December 10, 2016

25% off ALL RED FABRICS!


Tues., December 13, 2016

25% off ALL THREADS


Wed., December 14, 2016

25% off PATTERNS & BOOKS


Thurs., December 15, 2016

25% off ROTARY CUTTING SUPPLIES
(Mats, Rotary Cutters, rulers & blades)


Fri., December 16, 2016

25% off ALL PRE-CUTS


Sat., December 17, 2016

TO BE ANNOUNCED


Tues., December 20, 2016

TO BE ANNOUNCED


Quilt Shop Ornament 3.jpg

Wed., December 21, 2016

TO BE ANNOUNCED


Thurs., December 22, 2016

TO BE ANNOUNCED


Fri., December 23, 2016

TO BE ANNOUNCED